Repeats

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, September, October, November on the third Monday until Tue Nov 19 2019 except Mon Jul 03 2017, Mon Aug 21 2017.
Monday, January 16, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, February 20, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer